Wing Staff and Directors

Contact Information of the
Commemorative Air Force

CAF SoCal Wing
455 Aviation Drive
Camarillo, CA 93010

Phone – (805) 482-0064
Fax – (805) 482-0348

Public Info Officers – Pat Brown (805) 479-2221
LaTanya Barber (805) 302-8136

Commemorative Air Force Headquarters

Dallas Executive Airport
5661 Mariner Drive

Dallas, Texas 75237

P.O. Box 764769, Dallas,Texas 75376

Main Phone: (214) 330-1700
Toll Free: (877) 767-7175
Main Fax: (214) 623-0014

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Wing Staff and Appointed Positions

Name

Steve Barber, Sr

Ron Missildine.

John Lowe

Paul Willett

Jason Somes

Mike Perrenoud

Gene O’Neal

Vacant

John Knopp

Holly Barber

Pat Brown/LaTanya Barber

LaTanya Barber

Bill O’Neill

Position

Wing Leader

Executive Officer

Adjutant

Finance Officer

Operations Officer

Maintenance Officer

Safety Officer

Museum Director

Chief Docent

Gift Shop Manager

Public Info Officer

Film/Event Manager

Webmaster

Email Id

f8f2cat@gmail.com

exo@cafsocal.com

adjutant@cafsocal.com

finance@cafsocal.com

ops@cafsocal.com

maintenance@cafsocal.com

safety@cafsocal.com

museum@cafsocal.com

museum@cafsocal.com

giftshop@cafsocal.com

pio.cafsocal@gmail.com

barber.latanya@gmail.com

webmaster@cafsocal.com

 


Click HERE For Other CAF Unit Locations


 

Go to Top