Contact Us

//Contact Us
Contact Us2018-07-18T22:50:42+00:00

CAF SoCal Wing

455 Aviation Drive
Camarillo, CA 93010
Phone – (805) 482-0064
Fax – (805) 482-0348
Public Info Officers – Pat Brown (805) 479-2221
LaTanya Barber (805) 302-8136


Commemorative Air Force Headquarters

Dallas Executive Airport
5661 Mariner Drive
Dallas, Texas 75237
P.O. Box 764769, Dallas,Texas 75376
Main Phone: (214) 330-1700
Toll Free: (877) 767-7175
Main Fax: (214) 623-0014


Membership/Volunteering: membership@cafsocal.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Rides Questions: Rides@cafsocal.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number

I want to ride...

Your Message

Financial Donation: finance@cafsocal.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number

Your Message

Artifact Donation:museum@cafsocal.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number

Your Message

General Questions: membership@cafsocal.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Rentals/Events: barber.latanya@gmail.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Wing Staff and Appointed Positions

Name

Jason Somes

Chris Ligouri

Roland Fogel

Paul Willett

Mike Hohls

Mike Perrenoud

Gene O’Neal

Kathy Newhard

John Knopp

Holly Barber

Pat Brown/LaTanya Barber

LaTanya Barber

Bill O’Neill

Position

Wing Leader

Executive Officer

Adjutant

Finance Officer

Operations Officer

Maintenance Officer

Safety Officer

Museum Director

Chief Docent

Gift Shop Manager

Public Info Officer

Film/Event Manager

Webmaster

Email Id

wingleader@cafsocal.com

exo@cafsocal.com

adjutant@cafsocal.com

finance@cafsocal.com

ops@cafsocal.com

maintenance@cafsocal.com

safety@cafsocal.com

museum@cafsocal.com

museum@cafsocal.com

giftshop@cafsocal.com

pio.cafsocal@gmail.com

barber.latanya@gmail.com

webmaster@cafsocal.com

 


Click HERE For Other CAF Unit Locations