Staff and Appointed Positions

Position Name Phone Number Email
Wing Leader Ron Missildine (805)404-1837 wingleader@cafsocal.com
Executive Officer Steve Barber (805)302-8517 exo@cafsocal.com
Adjutant Officer Janet Rizzoli (805)441-7529 adjutant@cafsocal.com
Finance Officer Paul Willett (818)469-8480 finance@cafsocal.com
Operations Officer Jason Somes (818)292-4646 ops@cafsocal.com
Maintenance Officer Mike Perrenoud (805)857-5580 maintenance@cafsocal.com
Safety Officer Gene O’Neal (805)383-9485 safety@cafsocal.com
Museum Director John Knopp (805)402-8356 museum@cafsocal.com
Gift Shop Manager Holly Barber (805)368-3400 giftshop@cafsocal.com
Public Information Officer Pat Brown (805)479-2221 pio@cafsocal.com
Film/Event Manager LaTanya Barber (805)302-8136 barber.latanya@gmail.com
Friends Coordinator Ceci Stratford (805)630-3696 cecipilot@sbcglobal.net
Air Show Officer Jason Somes (818)292-4646 ops@cafsocal.com
Facility Officer Dick Troy (805)404-3311 Konvair@aol.com
Personnel Officer Shirley Murphy (805)504-6744 sdmurphy@verizon.net
Historian Ron Fleishman (805)384-4426 oldplanec46@aol.com
Training Officer Dan Newcomb (661)301-2354 dannewcomb3@gmail.com
Wing Photographer Arash Afshari (805)279-1599 Media@cafsocal.com
Newsletter Editor Dave Flood (805)402-8356 dmpflood31@gmail.com
Newsletter Production Casey deBree (805)205-0494 scdebree@aol.com
Webmaster Bill O’Neill (805)495-4915 scwairshow@aol.com
Librarian Jim Hinkelman (805)581-5520 N/A
Displays/Artifacts Manager Charlie Carr (415)812-3317 charlescorycarrjr@yahoo.com
update 11/21/2015